Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elvritshal, holy/retri paladin

Elvritshal, holy/retri paladin Empty Elvritshal, holy/retri paladin

Post  Guest Wed Apr 13, 2011 5:06 pm

Information about me

Hi to all of Fatal Attraction. My name's Aleksi, I'm from Finland and I'm a 18yo student who's just finished his second degree studies, so I'm free to play about 24 hours a day for the next couple of months. After a gaming break to prepare for finals I am looking for a competent and sociable guild to share my time with. I play a BE paladin and am a healer. My armory link for character evaluation:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/tarren-mill/elvrithshal/advanced

Please note that I unfortunately had a break after clearing most of the preraid content and couldn't gear up or get achis. I still have good healing gear and a DPS set with 346+ lvl gear and know all of the current content.

I started playing after TBC came out and became an active raider (as in around three or more serious runs per week) in WOTLK, where I cleared most of the content and ICC. I played a mage on different server as well. I have a lot of xp of tanking and melee and ranged DPSing, but decided to roll a healer in Cataclysm as I found it to be the most challenging spec to play in the new expansion design. I also have a retribution OS that I have played in raids if the raid has needed me to switch for encounters.

During WOTLK I was in a few Haomarush (my former server) guilds, but I left that server due to underpopulation and lack of serious raiders. After migrating to Tarren Mill I attended some Ensidia raids and took part in some early raiding guilds but did not find the performance level or social conditions too intriguing. Before I found a good guild I had to go on a pause due to the final exams. Now I'm in the market for a serious raiding guild.