Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

locktar-enhancement shaman

Locktar
    Officer
    Officer

locktar-enhancement shaman Empty locktar-enhancement shaman

Post  Locktar Sat Jul 02, 2011 9:30 am

• Character name:Locktar
    • Armory:http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/tarren-mill/Locktar/simple
    • Race:orc
    • Class:shaman
    • Role:dps
    • Gear Level:359 equiped

• Brief introduction about yourself.:hi my real name is sergiu i'm from romania,i'm a police officer and i like to play soccer and video games(especially wow)
    • What is a good DPS? A good dps is that character that can do high amount of dmg while respecting bosses tactics and without taking aggro from tanks
    • If you get aggro of a boss, whose fault is that? clearly mine
    • Will you attend all three raid days? Ofcourse
    • Do you have a stable internet connection? yes
    • Can Luke Skywalker’s light saber kill Superman? this is not a realiable question but to answer to it....the answer is no because superman rocks
    • If you could only load one add-on, what would it be? dbm or big wigs cuz respecting the tactics is the most important thing in an encounter
    • What kind of computer are you playing with? Intel core i5 2/4 ghz,ati mobility radeon HD 5470 512mb, 4gb ram
    • Have you made any other application elsewhere? NO
    • If you have an interrupt and no one interrupted a boss. Whose fault is that? mine and everyone else who has an interruplteble spell in his bar
    • Do you know anyone in the guild? yes keigan
    • If you died from avoidable damage, how could that have been prevented? by opening your eyes bigger and being more focused on what are u doing
    • Will we see you online between raids? yes
    • Are you active on another server, or in another guild? no