Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Orment / Arcane mage

Orment
    Officer
    Officer

Orment / Arcane mage Empty Orment / Arcane mage

Post  Orment Wed Jun 29, 2011 7:23 pm

• Character name: Orment
    • Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/tarren-mill/Orment/simple
    • Race: Goblin
    • Class: Mage (prefer playing as arcane, but can respec fire/frost if its needed on a boss
    • Role: Dps
    • Gear Level: ilvl: 358 Gearscore: 9356

• Brief introduction about yourself. My name is Morten and im from Denmark. I work as a baker.
    • What is a good DPS? Trying to get most damage out as possible while staying alive and watching aggro. A good dps is always prepared( Have read tacs, have flasks etc.)
    • If you get aggro of a boss, whose fault is that? Most likely my own. Always give the tank a few secs to get aggro. If i do get aggro i have my invisibility;)
    • Will you attend all three raid days? Yeah no problem, unless something importent comes up ofcourse
    • Do you have a stable internet connection? Yes
    • Can Luke Skywalker’s light saber kill Superman? yes yes yeah, NO!
    • If you could only load one add-on, what would it be? DBM i guess
    • What kind of computer are you playing with?
    • Have you made any other application elsewhere? Nope
    • If you have an interrupt and no one interrupted a boss. Whose fault is that? Mine
    • Do you know anyone in the guild? Yeah i used to be in Valhalla
    • If you died from avoidable damage, how could that have been prevented? By avoiding the damage (combatlog is useful here:P)
    • Will we see you online between raids? Yes im online almost every day being awesome ^^
    • Are you active on another server, or in another guild? Not in a guild at the moment, left my last guild because people didnt show up for raids