Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Bothox ( Prot Warrior )

Bothoxz
    Officer
    Officer

Bothox ( Prot Warrior ) Empty Bothox ( Prot Warrior )

Post  Bothoxz Tue Jun 21, 2011 10:38 pm

Tell us about yourself - Name, Age, Country, Class and roll(as in tank/dps/healer)
    My name is Emil i live in Sweden ( Stockholm ) with my mom, dad, bother, cat and dog, Im Studying social science atm and i still have 2 year of school left to be done. In my spare time i play Football and WoW. Im sitting at the computer atleast 3-6 hours each day. In game im a very happy guy that likes to tank, Im always prepaird for raid´s with flasks, food, and knowledge of the bosses thats on progression.

• How's you internet connection? Are you able to stay online all the raid without silly dc's? Do a test on http://www.speedtest.net/ and post the result!
    My connection is good, iv´e never had an dc during a raid.

http://www.speedtest.net/results.php

• Link any screens of your UI, world of logs to impress us! An armorylink would fit well here aswell.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/689/wowscrnshot062211001028.

Dont have any Logs to impress you Sad

Wow armory is down atm so i can´t link my armorylink atm.

• What's your earlier raiding/PvE experience?
    Started to play wow as an Death knight on Outland i raided from Naxx up to ToC with that character, after that i played as an Holy paladin on al´akir did some early ICC with that character.

So here is my progreesion:
    Naxx; 10/25 man cleared
    ULduar 10 man cleared
    ToC; 5/5
    Togc; 4/5
    ICC ( Normal ); 12/12 10/25 man
    ICC / Heroic ); 12/12 10 man 11/12 25 man

Now for my cataclysm exp:

BWD ( Normal ); 6/6 10/25
    BWD ( Heroic ); 4/6 10 man
    BoT ( Normal ); 4/4 10/25 man
    BoT ( Heroic ); 1/4 10/25 man
    Tof4 ( Normal ) 2/2 10/25 man