Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Ornella - Hunter

ornella
    Officer
    Officer

Ornella - Hunter Empty Ornella - Hunter

Post  ornella Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:15 pm

Hi, my name is Dajicu Ion, I'm 27 years old and i live in Romania.
    I'm a environmental engineer at a construction company, i like to read books from time to time, party, play football and ofc World of Warcraft:).

I play a MM hunter named Ornella here on TM because it's the best dps spec for a hunter in PvE at this moment. My curent spec is 7/31/3 and here is a armory link:
    http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/tarren-mill/Ornella/advanced

I have a very stable internet connection (40mb/s) that never let me down in the past. My PC configuration: a dual core AMD X2 processor at 3.0GHz with 4GB DDR800 ram memory and a nvidia GeForce GT440 video card with 1GB DDR5 memory.

Now about my UI....i have a multitude of addons: omen, GTFO, DBM, forte xorcist, razer naga addon(i have a raze naga mouse:D), JS hunter bar, mike scrolling battle text, quartz, and some other addons that are not to important....here is a pic with my UI:
    https://2img.net/r/ihimg/photo/my-images/607/wowscrnshot052911234631.jpg/

I started playing WoW on TBC and joined a friend's guild on Magtheridon, sadly i can't remember the guild's name, and clear everything until it disbanded when SWP was launched.
    I stopped playing at that time due to some real life problems.
    Started again on wotlk at the start of ICC and joined a couple of low rated guilds for some 10 man raids but discovered that 10 man raiding wasn't my style so i left to join a 25 man guild called Job Done. But after 2-3 months the guild stopped raiding and soon after it disbanded due to lack of players. After these minor setbacks i decided to try and join a more stable guild and joined The Usual Suspects where i had most of my raids in wotlk and some in cataclysm.