Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Hunter x-realm Application

Agrius
    Officer
    Officer

Hunter x-realm Application Empty Hunter x-realm Application

Post  Agrius Thu Jun 23, 2011 11:40 am

Tell us about yourself :
    Name: Tyrone
    Country: South Africa (And NO, there are no lions roaming free here!)

Real Life: I am married with a son of two years old. My family means everything to me. Like to social and meet new people and that is the reason I started playing WOW in the first place. I'm a total sports fan, Rugby being the best! Smile In south Africa sadly no one likes soccer too much (might be cause we suck)

Class: Hunter
    Roll: Survival - I know it's not as good as MM but I really enjoy survival playstyle. If need be I will change to MM for better dps

Beast Mastery - So I can show off my spirit beasts! hehe

How's you internet connection? Are you able to stay online all the raid without silly dc's? Internet is stable except when the idiots in South Africa go on strike! Razz

Link any screens of your UI, world of logs to impress us! An armorylink would fit well here aswell.

I am at work currently but will link my ui when I get home.

Addons:

Omen - What is a tank without omen!
    Recount - to spy on other dps who might beat me Smile
    Castbars - As you get older you need to make them bigger. Reaction times get slower.
    Tukui - I hate wow's default ui. Tukui gives a much more compact design and configuration possibilities (although mine is basically default Tukz)

Agrius - Hunter
    http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kul-tiras/Agrius/advanced

Link to my druid that I raided mostly with in CATA:
    http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kul-tiras/Teutatis/advanced

I have an 85 SP/holy Priest and 85 Blood/frost DK as well.
    The last two characters are more mess around characters when I'm very bored ^^

What's your earlier raiding/PvE experience?