Fatal Attraction

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Hundrina/hunter/orc/85

Hundrina
    Officer
    Officer

Hundrina/hunter/orc/85  Empty Hundrina/hunter/orc/85

Post  Hundrina Wed Jun 08, 2011 1:03 am

Tell us about yourself - Name, Age, Country, Class and roll(as in tank/dps/healer)
    Hi all. My name is hundrina(in game name) my real life name is stefanos and am from Cyprus-limassol. My class as u can understand from my name is hunter and the spec is marksmanship(dps). Am 22 years old and i study MIS. I love raiding with people that know how to play and are fun to play with. Smile

Link any screens of your UI, world of logs to impress us! An armorylink would fit well here aswell.
    I am in a net cafe now so i cant link any screens of my ui at the moment. Am really sorry about this.

What's your earlier raiding/PvE experience?
    With this character i started playing from TBC( the burning crusade)
    i cleared karazhan, magtheridon and gruuls lair.

At WOTLK i cleared: VOA,some bosses in naxxramas, obsidian sactum, eye of eternity.My main used to be my paladin at WOTLK.

At Cataclysm now i cleared 11/12 normal mode. I know my expirience is a bit low but am really unlucky with my guilds. :s

What guilds have you been in before, and the reason to why you left those?
    I transfered from nagrand and used to be an ally. My guild was veni vidi wipe. There progress was poor but i dont like leaving guild for that reason. If i am having a good time in a guild i join i stay there with my guildys and fight for progress or any problems a future guild of mine might have. The main reason i left my previous guild in nagrand server was my friends. They wanted to play as horde and come to tarren mill. They prefer pvp now but i prefer pve.